Documents and Announcements

Information to the market - 4Q17 Earnings release and webcast invite

BB Seguridade reported adjusted net income of R$940.9 million in the fourth quarter of 2017, posting an Adjusted Return on Average Equity (ROAE) of 42.2%. When compared to the 4Q16 figures, the adjusted net income decreased 12.5%.
 
Schedule:
02/20 (Tuesday) - Conference Calls with live webcast
- 10 a.m. (Brasilia Time) / 08:00 a.m. (EST) - Portuguese
   Phone Brazil: +55 11 3137 8025
   Phone USA: +1 786 837 9597
   Phone UK: +44 20 3318 3776
 
- 11:30a.m. (Brasilia Time) / 09:30a.m. (EST) - English
   Phone Brazil: +55 (11) 3137 8025
   Phone USA: +1 786 837 9597
   Phone UK: +44 20 3318 3776
 
For further information and access to the audio and the presentation of the conference call, please visit www.bbseguridaderi.com.br/en.
 
Brasília (DF), February 19th, 2018
 
 
 
Werner Romera Süffert
CFO