Documents and Announcements

Information to the Market – Earnings Release - 2Q14

BB Seguridade reported net income of R$845 million in the second quarter of 2014. In the first half, net income reached R$1.5 billion, allowing the allocation of R$1.2 billion for payment to shareholders as dividends.

Schedule:

08/13 (Wednesday) - Conference Calls with live webcast
- 10:00h (Brasilia Time) / 09:00h (US Eastern time) - Portuguese
Phone Brazil: +55 (11) 4433 3550
Phone USA: +1 786 8379597
Phone UK: +44 20 33183776

- 11:30h (Brasilia Time) / 10:30h (US Eastern time) - English
Phone Brazil: +55 (11) 4433 3550
Phone USA: +1 786 8379597
Phone UK: +44 20 33183776

The presentation and audio of the conference call will be broadcasted live on the site: www.bancodobrasilseguridade.com.br.

For further information, visit: www.bancodobrasilseguridade.com.br.

Brasília (DF), August 12th, 2014.

BB Seguridade Participações S.A.

Werner Romera Süffert
CFO