Documents and Announcements

Information to the Market – Earnings Release - 1Q14

BB Seguridade reported net income of R$ 649 million in the first quarter of 2014, performing a Return on Average Equity (ROAE) of 46.7%. When compared to the adjusted figures of 1Q13, the result posted an increase of 42.6%.

Schedule:

05/07 (Wednesday) - Conference Calls with live webcast

- 10:00h (Brasilia Time) / 09:00h (US Eastern time) - Portuguese
Phone Brazil: +55 (11) 4433 3550
Phone USA: +1 786 8379597
Phone UK: +44 20 33183776

- 11:30h (Brasilia Time) / 10:30h (US Eastern time) - English
Phone Brazil: +55 (11) 4433 3550
Phone USA: +1 786 8379597
Phone UK: +44 20 33183776

The audio of the conference call and presentation will be broadcasted live on the site: www.bancodobrasilseguridade.com.br.

For further information, visit: www.bancodobrasilseguridade.com.br.

Brasília (DF), May 6th, 2014

BB Seguridade Participações S.A.

Werner Romera Süffert
CFO