Documents and Announcements

Information to the Market - 3Q17 Earnings Release

BB Seguridade reported adjusted net income of R$1.0 billion in the third quarter of 2017, posting an Adjusted Return on Average Equity (ROAE) of 46.4%. When compared to the 3Q16 figures, the adjusted net income grew 3.4%.
 
Schedule:
11/07 (Tuesday) - Conference Calls with live webcast
- 10 a.m. (Brasilia Time) / 7 a.m. (EST) - Portuguese
   Phone Brazil: +55 11 3137 8025
   Phone USA: +1 786 837 9597
   Phone UK: +44 20 3318 3776
 
- 11:30a.m. (Brasilia Time) / 08:30a.m. (EST) - English
   Phone Brazil: +55 (11) 3137 8025
   Phone USA: +1 786 837 9597
   Phone UK: +44 20 3318 3776
 
For further information and access to the audio and the presentation of the conference call, please visit www.bbseguridaderi.com.br/en.
 
Brasília (DF), November 6th, 2017
 
 
 
Werner Romera Süffert
CFO