Corporate Events

2Q17 Earnings conference call

To access the live webcast, please click here.

Time
10 a.m. (Brasilia Time) / 9 a.m. (EST) - Portuguese
11:30 a.m. (Brasilia Time) / 10:30 (EST) - English

Phone numbers
Brazil: +55 (11) 3137 8025
USA: +1 786 837 9597
U.K.: +44 20 3318 3776

Updated on August 7, 2017.